Make your own free website on Tripod.com

E-Mail Addresses

For The Singing

Plainsmen

Members

Adams, Fravin
oofea@odsy.net
Bell, Don
wdonbelltx@aol.com
Boelsche, David
davidboelsche@yahoo.com
Carter, Henry
hhcarterjr@mindspring.com
Cotten, Don
vacotten@door.net
Cotten, Don (office)
cotten@iglobal.net
Cowan, Josh
god-with-us@juno.com
Eppler, Jim
jdeppler@nts-online.net
Foard, John
johnhowie@worldnet.att.net
Militante, Julius
phrjdm@ttuhsc.edu
Moore, Rus
rmoore@door.net
Newman, Jim
jnewman@indmolding.com
Passmore, Gene
GenePass@webtv.net
Reid, Ted
eyetwr@ttuhsc.edu
Scharp, Glenn
ggscharp@nts-online.net
Schempp, Richard
Cschempp@compuserve.com
Walters, Averill
iojuliet69@aol.com
Webster. Len
LenWebster@webtv.net
Williams, Roger
xraybass@aol.com

Almost Members

Bingham, Todd
toddbingham@juno.com
Owens, Whitney
wowens@spc.cc.tx.us

Others

Akins, Thane
GTAkins@cs.com
Anderton, Nick
BNA24601@yahoo.com
Biffle, Bill
Bbiffle@SWCP.COM
Calderon, Bob
ab615@rgfn.epcc.edu
Gilmore, Bob
gilmor@ibm.net
Gilmore, Keith
Keith.Gilmore@mci.com
Havran, Mike
mikeh@CORTEX.AMA.TTUHSC.EDU
Hill, Charles W , Jr.
charlibari@JUNO.COM
Hodnett, Paul
pthod@hotmail.com
Jennings, Wayne
EarlWayne@aol.com
Kerr, Grady
SWDRoundup@aol.com
Lynch, Brian
blynch@spebsqsa.org
Moore, Cheryl
cmoore@hub.ofthe.net
Shannon, Steve
statesmn@neosoft.com
Sparks, Carol T.
ctsparks@hal-pc.org
Thompson, Lloyd
L.L.THOMPSON@worldnet.att.net

E-Mail Addresses

For The Prairie

Winds

Members

Appleton, Kathy
appleton@odsy.net
Barnes, Jane
barnesj@odsy.net
Batten, Teresa
KnTBatt10@aol.com
Boyd, Nancy
boydnw@aol.com
Caulrich, Donna
dcaulrich@aol.com
Copeland Kay
SingFrJoy@aol.com
Dickey, Marilyn
MarDickey@aol.com
Eckman, LaRee
ccree@juno.com
Ellis, La Micha
NOISYNURSE@juno.com
Enis, Rebecca
enisbecca@yahoo.com
Fields, Joyce
DFandJF@aol.com
Fuller, Kayla
tamcor@door.net
Fuller, Tracy
bigdog@door.net
Gary, Annette
RENDITIONBARI@worldnet.att.net
Green, Jean
jean.green@juno.com
Harwell, Sue
suefromtexas@webtv.net
Hughes, Marva
bhughes53@mindspring.com
Kidwell, Debbie
rockingk@poka.com
King, Cherie
Cherie.King@ttu.edu
Kitten, Eunice
kittenbass@aol.com
McNeese, Emily
emily_mcneese@garyproducts.com
Mueller, Jeanine
CJMG9@juno.com
Reeve, Lavon
MLReeve@aol.com
Scarborough, Tina
tinas@odsy.net
Schempp, Carol
cschempp@compuserve.com
Stephenson, Mary
acl.county.line@pcca.com
Thomas, Brenda
bthomas@CleanWeb.net
Wilkins, Becky
ccbecky@netscape.net
Wilson, Heidi
andyheidi_wilson@juno.com